New focus for this blog and a new quilt

I have now started a gardening blog at Home on the Hill so this blog is now for crafty, home-type stuff only. I post on the gardening one at least every month, but I’ll only post here when I have something new to say.
So what’s new now? Well, Al’s wife is expecting a baby in about 5 weeks and I have just finished a cot quilt for them. I actually planned to make a blue one too, but won’t have time before the baby is born. They are 70% sure it’s a girl. If not, he’ll have to wait for his cot quilt until after my RHS exam in July!
Anyway, here’s some pics.
About Home on the Hill

Organic gardening, chook keeping, permaculture, knitting, sewing, cooking, in lovely Warwickshire in the English midlands.
This entry was posted in Crafts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

